Upcoming Events & Term Dates

Loading… Loading…

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

  • Saturday 5th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
  • HALF TERM¬† – Monday 26th October – Sunday 31st October 2020

TERM TWO

  • Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
  • HALF TERM – Monday 15th February 2021 – Sunday 21st February 2021 (Easter Holidays)

TERM THREE

  • Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • HALF TERM – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June 2021